Government’s structure kept unchanged in 2021-2026 tenure

The 15th National Assembly on July 23 adopted a resolution on the Government’s organizational structure for the 2021-2026 tenure, accordingly, the Government structure will be kept unchanged with 18 ministries and four ministry-level agencies.

The committee on the legislature under the NA said that the maintaining of the organizational structure will help the government carry forward its advantages and achievements recorded in the 14th tenure.

It also helps facilitate the governance at a time when it is focusing on realizing the twin targets of controlling the COVID-19 pandemic and restoring economic development.

The resolution came into force right after it sailed through the legislature./.